For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Authenticating and Re-authenticating Formula Pro

You may need to authenticate (or re-authenticate) Formula Pro when using the app for the first time, or after automation ownership has been transferred. In these cases, you'll receive an error notification prompting you to re-authenticate:

The video below walks you through the re-authentication steps:

If you continue to see the error after re-authenticating, please contact support at hello@shadebridge.com.

Last updated